Homepage - C Berman Associates
 
Contact Us

Sales office:

6712 Washington Avenue, Suite 102, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

866 788 4343
609 568 5701
609 382 5711

Cary Berman

President

866 788 4343
610 227 5600
866 508 7700
autocary@aol.com

Shirley Schuetz

Office Manager

609-568-5701
609-513-1259
609-382-5711
autoshirleys@gmail.com

Abdullah Hampton

Administrative Assistant

609-568-5701
609-382-5711
cba.hampton@gmail.com

Pete Schatzel    (NY)

518-209-1488
866-384-0276
Autopeter73@yahoo.com

Christine H. Farnan    (NY)

518-469-1092
518-689-5774
chfarnan@nycap.rr.com

Geoffrey Frey    (CT)

860-818-7391
860-568-6118
geoff299@sbcglobal.net

David McCready    (NY)

716 560 2864
585 486 1616
autodavid.cba@gmail.com

Ken Sheppard    (IN, MI, KY)

765-744-3299
765-273-4741
kenautodealers@aol.com

Rick Perreault    (VT)

802-825-8125
888-874-8098
rick.perreault@comcast.net

Richard Cirillo    (NY, MA, RI)

516-537-2748
888-783-4145
richtvchef@aol.com

Jason Galizia    (TX)

512-749-9080
866-298-8240
autojay72@gmail.com

Jim Ross    (TX)

214-850-7601
866-211-0254
jimrossCBA@gmail.com

Matthew J. Damato    (IL, MN)

630-696-6074
630-689-0916
mtdomato@yahoo.com

George Oliva    (TX)

512-769-3818
888-407-2480
autogeorgeCBA@gmail.com

Mike Melia    (FL)

954-826-8400
954-337-0893
mmeliacba@gmail.com

James Graves    (UT)

801-891-1830
801-218-5543
james.cba@yahoo.com

James Halderman    (CA)

216-288-7370
909-694-2379
jameshaldermanjr723@gmail.com

Armando Garcia    (TX)

915-328-4163
800-549-9685
autocba.wtx@gmail.com

Cliff Berry    (AZ)

480-255-5544
480-800-6605
cliffberry01@gmail.com

Joss Greene (WA, OR)

360-281-4999
888-575-5156
jossgreene@outlook.com

Laura Gleeson (MT, WY)

404-696-4038
406-794-0586
lgleeson@mail.com

Jim Longden

Executive Vice President

315 558 3167
866 360 4020
jimlongden@yahoo.com

Troy Henderson

Inside Sales Manager

609-568-5701
609-470-1736
609-382-5711
autotroy2@gmail.com

Ben Markowitz    (VT, MA, CT)

978-212-9515
888-391-2475
Ben@Bamauto.net

Dennis McBride    (TX)

214-300-5455
888-924-1187
dennislmcbride@gmail.com

Bob Hagenbuch    (NY)

607-316-8873
607-348-1521
bob.hagenbuch@yahoo.com

Martin Smith    (WI)

262-320-7220
888-611-2865
martin_smith@ymail.com

Tom Stang    (WI)

262-720-6223
262-922-7728
autotom7@yahoo.com

Joshua Richards    (KY)

606-205-8414
606-766-0890
richards.joshua@yahoo.com

Mike Croker    (FL)

727-492-6988
727-935-4003
michael_croker@aol.com

Jeffrey Sprung (MA, RI)

339-206-0209
800-983-1994
jsprungcba@gmail.com

Robert Gonzales (NM)(CA)

505-850-5646
505-214-5533
robert@cbwarranty.com

Don Thomas   (MO, IL)

314-306-1774
314-786-1397
DonThomas CBA@gmail.com

Shelley Taylor (TN, AL, MS, AR)

901-497-4176
877-732-8281
shelleytaylor21@yahoo.com

David Wright (CA)

925-998-4636
925-662-4060
david@autovsc.com

Wes Shanks (IL)

618-203-3350
847-463-0562
wes.shanks4@gmail.com

Shawn Cloney    (NV)

702-539-8765
702-995-4065
shawncloney@gmail.com

Jeremy Osborne (CA)

949-378-9996
800-567-6231
osbornecba@gmail.com

Jason Kasper (PA, OH, WV)

814-421-4989
814-690-2199
autojasonkasper@gmail.com

Brian Martin   (GA)

706-504-7999
404-891-3377
bmartin1.sales@gmail.com

Rob Black (VA, NC)

434-917-2866
800-239-6463
RBlackcba@gmail.com

Robert Rossiter    (NJ)

908-229-6270
866 213 5257
rob.rossiter1@gmail.com

Lori Jillson

Administrative Assistant

609-568-5701
609-382-5711
autolori70@gmail.com

Peter Dockery    (NY)

845-901-0534
888-893-1578
Autodoc03@yahoo.com

Dane Grell    (FL)

407-401-0793
888-486-8292
grell21@gmail.com

Ed Grabowski    (MA)

781-330-9793
617-812-0472
edg-cba@comcast.net

Jon Mattis    (GA)

404-740-0330
770-818-5755
jon30039@gmail.com

Bill Van Stine    (OH)

513-601-4944
888-920-9629
ohioautobill@gmail

Steve Glass    (NC, SC)

803-431-6160
888-218-6378
sglass.cba@gmail.com

Mike Wooten    (TX)

832-571-0732
832-941-1449
Rmwooten1@outlook.com

Tom Swenson    (MN)

218-790-3630
877-715-5583
tswenson14@hotmail.com

Jerald "JD" Forrest    (VA)

703-472-5356
703-995-0452
jforrest1611@gmail.com

Jeremy Little    (GA, FL)

904-545-9430
877-200-0419
JLittleCBA@gmail.com

Bill Scheetz    (KS, MO)

816-668-5101
816-410-7547
bscheetz97@gmail.com

Z Klapan (NY)

315-530-5329
315-455-2913
ZKlapan@yahoo.com

LakeyshaBerzat-Blayne (TX, LA)

832-356-0048
281-966-1845
LB4CBA@gmail.com

Lisa Victory (OK)

918-764-5238
918-516-3950
autolisa.cba@gmail.com

Scott Korner (IN)

510-648-6568
317-642-0512
kautoscott@gmail.com

Chris Marshall (MI)

248-275-8655
248-694-0922
cbamoneymarshall@yahoo.com

Joyce Miller (FL)

407-516-4744
954-252-2515
Joyce.Miller.aug28@gmail.com

Donny Hannum (MD, DE, NJ, PA, VA)

804-357-3856
443-288-4565
DHannumcba@gmail.com

Aimee Morozin (PA, NJ, DE)

267-229-4681
215-302-0279
ammorozin@gmail.com
Contact your local agent or contact our main Sales Office at (866) 788-4343 or e-mail us at info@cbamoney.com to have an experienced C. Berman Associates Agent in your store tomorrow.