Homepage - C Berman Associates
 
Contact Us
 

Sales Office:

500 Burton Avenue, Northfield, NJ 08225

866-788-4343
609-568-5701
609-382-5711

Cary Berman

President

866-788-4343
610-227-5600
866-508-7700
autocary@aol.com cary@cbamoney.com

Jim Longden

Executive Vice President

315-558-3167
866-360-420
jimlongden@yahoo.com jamesl@cbamoney.com

William Mastroianni

National Sales Manager

602-245-3318
609-382-5711
billm@cbamoney.com

Carl Jackson

Regional Sales Manager

503-305-0693
503-210-0217
carlj@cbamoney.com

Peter Barrett    (CO)

720-600-8252
303-484-6854
peterb@cbamoney.com

Cliff Berry    (AZ, NM)

480-255-5544
480-800-6605
cliffb@cbamoney.com

Lakeysha Berzat-Blayne   (TX, LA)

832-356-0048
281-966-1845
lekeyshab@cbamoney.com

Rob Black    (VA, NC)

434-917-2866
800-239-6463
robb@cbamoney.com

David Bowditch    (OH)

440-506-6157
440-628-3722
daveb@cbamoney.com

Emmanuel Boykin    (MI)

586-243-5558
609-382-5711
emanb@cbamoney.com

Jonathan Brainerd    (OR, WA)

503-837-9227
503-386-2617
jonathanb@cbamoney.com

Erin Brinkerhoff    (MA, CT, RI)

781-526-5488
781-619-3017
erinb@cbamoney.com

Carly Canion    (TX)

210-859-1212
210-920-2920
carlyc@cbamoney.com

Edgar Castaneda    (CA)

619-748-9083
619-924-5095
edgarc@cbamoney.com

Rich Cirillo    (NY, MA, RI)

516-537-2748
888-783-4145
richc@cbamoney.com

Shawn Cloney    (NV)

702-539-8765
702-995-4065
shawnc@cbamoney.com

Mike Croker    (FL)

727-415-1904
727-499-7913
mikec@cbamoney.com

Matt Damato    (IL, MN)

630-696-6074
630-689-0919
mattd@cbamoney.com

Joost de Jong    (WA)

206-376-5808
206-260-3143
joostd@cbamoney.com

Christine Farnan (NY)

518-469-1092
518-489-5771
christinef@cbamoney.com

Bill Flower      (MD, DE, VA)

443-752-6146
443-819-1309
billf@cbamoney.com

Geoffrey Frey     (CT)

860-818-7391
860-568-6118
geofff@cbamoney.com

Jason Galizia     (TX)

512-749-9080
866-298-8240
jayg@cbamoney.com

Steve Glass     (NC, SC)

803-431-6160
888-218-6378
steveg@cbamoney.com

Laura Gleeson     (MT, WY)

406-696-4038
406-794-0586
laurag@cbamoney.com

Marc Goldsmith     (NJ, NY)

516-641-3589
516-243-7480
marcg@cbamoney.com

Igor Golovin    (WI, IL)

414-699-3030
414-433-1947
igorg@cbamoney.com

Ed Grabowski    (MA)

781-330-9793
617-812-0472
edg@cbamoney.com

James Graves    (UT)

801-891-1830
801-218-5543
jamesg@cbamoney.com

Joshua "Joss" Greene    (WA, OR)

360-281-4999
888-575-4156
jossg@cbamoney.com

Dane Grell    (FL)

407-401-0793
888-486-8292
daneg@cbamoney.com

Bob Hagenbuch    (NY)

607-316-8873
607-348-1521
bobh@cbamoney.com

Scott Hall   (CA)

562-786-2992
844-862-7320
scotth@cbamoney.com

Donny Hannum    (MD, DE, NJ, PA, VA

804-357-3856
443-288-4565
donnyh@cbamoney.com

Chad Holbert    (MA CT, RI)

781-389-5295
774-470-1334
chadh@cbamoney.com

Matt Johnson    (IA)

515-249-2950
515-414-7727
mattj@cbamoney.com

Joshua Kantor    (NY)

607-435-7616
866-279-5480
joshuak@cbamoney.com

Shervin Karampour    (CA)

650-539-5507
925-887-4931
shervink@cbamoney.com

Jason Kasper    (MO, IL)

618-741-5288
618-551-1029
jamesk@cbamoney.com

James Kuykendall    (PA, OH, WV)

814-232-7964
814-690-2199
jasonk@cbamoney.com

Brad Lawhorne    (PA, NJ, DE)

610-587-5616
610-537-6111
bradl@cbamoney.com

Jeremy Little     (FL, GA)

904-545-9430
877-200-0419
jeremyl@cbamoney.com

David McCready     (NY)

716-560-2864
585-486-1616
davem@cbamoney.com

Mike Melia     (FL)

954-826-8400
954-337-3270
mikem@cbamoney.com

Cort Moritz     (NJ, NY)

917-974-0543
212-202-4324
cortm@cbamoney.com

David Nichols     (KS, MO)

913-291-8118
913-300-9255
davidn@cbamoney.com

Jeremy Osborne      (CA)

949-378-9996
800-567-6231
jeremyo@cbamoney.com

Rick Perreault      (VT)

802-825-8125
888-874-8098
rickp@cbamoney.com

Nelson Peterson      (CA)

510-435-9978
209-554-0462
nelsonpeterson@cbamoney.com

Martin Ray      (AZ)

602-740-3534
602-581-3029
martinr@cbamoney.com

Joshua Richards    (KY)

606-205-8414
606-766-0890
joshr@cbamoney.com

Joshua Robbins    (CA)

909-414-7345
657-202-2885
joshuar@cbamoney.com

Jamie Robinson    (NY, PA)

607-761-2133
607-330-9907
jamier@cbamoney.com

Daryll Rodriguez    (TX)

512-750-8804
512-572-8356
daryllr@cbamoney.com

Ben Samuels    (LA, AR, TX)

251-689-0935
318-656-3724
bens@cbamoney.com

Bill Scheetz     (KS, MO)

816-668-5101
816-410-7547
bills@cbamoney.com

Ken Sheppard     (IN, KY, MI)

765-744-3299
765-273-4741
kens@cbamoney.com

Rollie Skur     (OH, PA)

440-554-7169
440-815-2337
rollies@cbamoney.com

Craig Sollitto     (NY, CT, NJ)

917-287-0691
917-934-9848
craigs@cbamoney.com

Gary Sorter     (CA)

619-993-9166
760-683-6389
garys@cbamoney.com

Jeffrey Sprung      (MA, RI)

339-206-0209
800-983-1994
jeffs@cbamoney.com

Tom Stang     (WI)

262-720-6223
414-509-8152
tomstang@cbamoney.com

Tom Swenson     (MN)

218-790-3630
877-715-5583
tomswenson@cbamoney.com

Megan Syska     (FL)

412-874-5502
727-499-5848
megans@cbamoney.com

Shelley Taylor    (TN, AL, MS, AR)

901-497-4176
877-732-8281
shelleyt@cbamoney.com

Mell Tennyson    (TX)

713-677-9391
281-783-2269
mellt@cbamoney.com

Sidney Thomson    (TN)

832-640-0977
615-324-2510
sidneyt@cbamoney.com

Josh Uttamsingh     (SC, GA)

315-297-5667
866-311-3583
joshu@cbamoney.com

Guy Valverde     (NM)

505-573-5453
505-213-5615
guyv@cbamoney.com

Bill Van Stine     (FL)

786-644-3099
800-464-8043
billv@cbamoney.com

Chris Whitten     (OH)

513-746-5388
216-274-9361
chrisw@cbamoney.com

Jim Williams     (AL)

843-504-4810
205-449-2244
jimw@cbamoney.com

Jimmy Wilson     (GA)

843-422-6461
843-310-1021
jimmyw@cbamoney.com

Jeff Winsor     (CO, WY)

303-638-7338
303-648-5767
jeffw@cbamoney.com

Steve Wirtz     (OH, KY)

978-857-2041
513-916-9139
stevew@cbamoney.com

David Wright     (CA)

925-998-4634
925-662-4060
davidw@cbamoney.com

Sales Office:

Shirley Schuetz

Office Manager

609-568-5701
609-513-1259
609-382-5711
shirleys@cbamoney.com

Donna Lewis

Administrative Assistant

609-568-5701
609-382-5711
donnal@cbamoney.com

Troy Henderson

National Sales Support

609-568-5701
609-470-1736
609-382-5711
troyh@cbamoney.com

Abdullah Hampton

Administrative Assistant

609-568-5701
609-382-5711
abdullahh@cbamoney.com

Maggie Dougherty

Administrative Assistant

609-568-5701
609-382-5711
maggied@cbamoney.com

Inside Sales:

500 Burton Avenue, Northfield, NJ 08225

Keith Rubin

Inside Sales Manager

732-228-0884
609-382-5711
keithr@cbamoney.com

Jacenia Medina

Inside Sales

609-727-6221
609-382-5711
jaceniam@cbamoney.com
Contact your local agent or contact our main Sales Office at (866) 788-4343 or e-mail us at contact@cbamoney.com to have an experienced C. Berman Associates Agent in your store tomorrow.