Homepage - C Berman Associates
 
Contact Us
 

Sales office:

6712 Washington Avenue, Suite 102, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

866 788 4343
609 568 5701
609 382 5711

Cary Berman

President

866 788 4343
610 227 5600
866 508 7700
autocary@aol.com

Robert Rossiter    (NJ)

908-229-6270
866 213 5257
rob.rossiter1@gmail.com

Geoffrey Frey    (CT)

860-818-7391
860-568-6118
geoff299@sbcglobal.net

Christine H. Farnan    (NY)

518-469-1092
518-689-5774
chfarnan@nycap.rr.com

Rick Perreault    (VT)

802-825-8125
888-874-8098
rick.perreault@comcast.net

Jim Ross    (TX)

214-850-7601
866-211-0254
jimrossCBA@gmail.com

Ben Markowitz    (VT, MA, CT)

978-212-9515
888-391-2475
Ben@Bamauto.net

Martin Smith    (WI)

262-320-7220
888-611-2865
martin_smith@ymail.com

Mike Croker    (FL)

727-492-6988
727-935-4003
michael_croker@aol.com

Jon Mattis    (GA)

404-740-0330
770-818-5755
jon30039@gmail.com

Steve Glass    (NC, SC)

803-431-6160
888-218-6378
sglass.cba@gmail.com

Jeremy Little    (GA, FL)

904-545-9430
877-200-0419
JLittleCBA@gmail.com

James Graves    (UT)

801-891-1830
801-218-5543
james.cba@yahoo.com

Shelley Taylor(TN, AL, MS, AR)

901-497-4176
877-732-8281
shelleytaylor21@yahoo.com

James Halderman    (CA)

216-288-7370
909-694-2379
jameshaldermanjr723@gmail.com

Cliff Berry    (AZ)

480-255-5544
480-800-6605
cliffberry01@gmail.com

Zvonko “Z” Klapan     (NY)

315-530-5329
315-455-2913
ZKlapan@yahoo.com

Joshua “Joss” Greene (WA, OR)

360-281-4999
888-575-4156
jossgreene@outlook.com

Renzo Murrieta        (CA)

401-636-1869
619-374-7283
cbamurrieta@gmail.com

Laura Gleeson (MT, WY)

404-696-4038
406-794-0586
lgleeson@mail.com

Nate Bailey (GA)

904-802-3621
904-212-3523
hnbaileycba@gmail.com

Michale Gerick (AR)

479-268-1485
479-888-6055
mmmwcba@yahoo.com

SiviHoel (CA)

818-429-2231
805-834-0028
sivihoel@yahoo.com

Thomas Donat (UT, ID)

801-787-7615
801-606-2368
thomasdonat@gmail.com

Jim Longden

Executive Vice President

315 558 3167
866 360 4020
jimlongden@yahoo.com

Pete Schatzel    (NY)

518-209-1488
866-384-0276
Autopeter73@yahoo.com

David McCready    (NY)

716 560 2864
585 486 1616
autodavid.cba@gmail.com

Ken Sheppard    (IN, MI, KY)

765-744-3299
765-273-4741
kenautodealers@aol.com

Richard Cirillo    (NY, MA, RI)

516-537-2748
888-783-4145
richtvchef@aol.com

Matt Damato    (IL, MN)

630-696-6074
630-689-0919
mtdomato@yahoo.com

Dennis McBride    (TX)

214-300-5455
888-924-1187
dennislmcbride@gmail.com

Tom Stang    (WI)

262-720-6223
262-922-7728
autotom7@yahoo.com

Dane Grell    (FL)

407-401-0793
888-486-8292
grell21@gmail.com

Bill Van Stine    (OH)

513-601-4944
888-920-9629
ohioautobill@gmail

Tom Swenson    (MN)

218-790-3630
877-715-5583
tswenson14@hotmail.com

Mike Melia    (FL)

954-826-8400
954-337-0893
mmeliacba@gmail.com

Bill Scheetz    (KS, MO)

816-668-5101
816-410-7547
bscheetz97@gmail.com

Wesley Shanks (IL)

618-203-3350
847-463-0562
wes.shanks4@gmail.com

Shawn Cloney    (NV)

702-539-8765
702-995-4065
shawncloney@gmail.com

LakeyshaBerzat-Blayne (TX, LA)

832-356-0048
281-966-1845
LB4CBA@gmail.com

Chris Marshall (MI)

248-275-8655
248-694-0922
cbamoneymarshall@yahoo.com

Donny Hannum (MD, DE, NJ, PA, VA)

804-357-3856
443-288-4565
DHannumcba@gmail.com

Cort Moritz     (NJ, NY)

917-974-0543
212-202-4324
Cortmoritz@yahool.com

Andrew Montreuil      (LA)

504-269-8106
504-910-0949
autoagpm@gmail.com

Otis Davis, Jr.     (FL)

407-427-8905
855-291-1703
otisautos@gmail.com

David Solorzano     (CA)

408-691-7550
408-273-6584
davidsolorzano293@gmail.com

Shirley Schuetz

Office Manager

609-568-5701
609-513-1259
609-382-5711
autoshirleys@gmail.com

Troy Henderson

Inside Sales Manager

609-568-5701
609-470-1736
609-382-5711
autotroy2@gmail.com

Abdullah Hampton

Administrative Assistant

609-568-5701
609-382-5711
cba.hampton@gmail.com

Donna Lewis

Administrative Assistant

609-568-5701
609-382-5711
Donna.Lewiscba@gmail.com

Jason Galizia    (TX)

512-749-9080
866-298-8240
autojay72@gmail.com

Peter Dockery   (NY)

845-901-0534
888-893-1578
Autodoc03@yahoo.com

Bob Hagenbuch    (NY)

607-316-8873
607-348-1521
bob.hagenbuch@yahoo.com

Joshua Richards    (KY)

606-205-8414
606-766-0890
richards.joshua@yahoo.com

Ed Grabowski    (MA)

781-330-9793
617-812-0472
edg-cba@comcast.net

Mike Wooten     (TX)

832-571-0732
832-941-1449
Rmwooten1@outlook.com

George Oliva    (TX)

512-769-3818
888-407-2480
autogeorgeCBA@gmail.com

Jerald "JD" Forrest    (VA)

703-472-5356
703-995-0452
jforrest1611@gmail.com

Jeffrey Sprung (MA, RI)

339-206-0209
800-983-1994
jsprungcba@gmail.com

David Wright (CA)

925-998-4636
925-662-4060
david@autovsc.com

Jeremy Osborne (CA)

949-378-9996
800-567-6231
osbornecba@gmail.com

Jason Kasper (PA, OH, WV)

814-421-4989
814-690-2199
autojasonkasper@gmail.com

Joyce Miller (FL)

407-516-4744
954-252-2515
Joyce.Miller.aug28@gmail.com

Rob Black (VA, NC)

434-917-2866
800-239-6463
RBlackcba@gmail.com

Ariq Skinner (KY)

606-205-5400
809-353-4325
ariq.skinner1@gmail.com

Ryan Mickelson     (MN)

612-598-6082
612-605-1975
rgmickel@gmail.com

Les Thomas      (CO)

720-651-7930
720-368-5302
autoles62@gmail.com

Carl Edwards      (CA)

714-493-7909
951-346-5774
cbacarl44@gmail.com
Contact your local agent or contact our main Sales Office at (866) 788-4343 or e-mail us at info@cbamoney.com to have an experienced C. Berman Associates Agent in your store tomorrow.